Contact

Lehi Utah CERT Program
Phone/SMS:  801-810-LEHI  (5344)
Email: lehicert@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lehicert
Twitter: twitter.com/lehicert - @lehicert

sponsored by

Lehi City Fire Dept.
www.lehicity.com/fire/
Hours
: Mon-Fri, 7am-5pm
Office
: (801) 768-7130 (non-emergencies)
After Hours: (801) 343-4100 (non-emergencies)

Emergencies:  911 


CERT Team Leadership

Position Person Email
CERT Coordinator Josh Swenson
joshswenson18@gmail.com
Asst. Coordinator
Brian Sump
bsump@legicert.org

Division Leaders
Position Person Email
Division 1 Leader Robert Snow
rsnow@lehicert.org
Division 1 Asst. Todd Ahlstrom tahlstrom@lehicert.org
Division 2 Leader Steve Boyack sboyack@lehicert.org
Division 2 Asst. Steven Fleming spfleming@lehicert.org
Division 3 Leader Brian Sump
bsump@lehicert.org    
Division 3 Asst. John Sheely
jsheely@lehicert.org
Division 4 Leader Sue Lindsay
slindsay@lehicert.org
Division 4 Asst.

Division 5 Leader Jared Madsen jaredm@lehicert.org
Division 5 Asst